Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (80)

The Man Or Woman God Uses
(Part of the Serve Power series).
Preached by Pastor Gregory Lan Ijiwola on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Service).
Serving God With Your Life
(Part of the Serve Power series).
Preached by Pastor Omo Imoukhuede on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Service).
Making Greatness Common
(Part of the Serve Power series).
Preached by Pastor Godman Akinlabi on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Service).
Serving God's Purpose
(Part of the Serve Power series).
Preached by Pastor Gregory Lan Ijiwola on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Service).
Living Together In God's Household
(Part of the Power Together series).
Preached by Pastor Gregory Lan Ijiwola on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Service).
Refreshed Together
(Part of the Power Together series).
Preached by Pastor Gregory Lan Ijiwola on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Service).
Faith Together
(Part of the Power Together series).
Preached by Pastor Gregory Lan Ijiwola on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Service).
Living The Beautiful Life Together
(Part of the Power Together series).
Preached by Pastor Gregory Lan Ijiwola on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Service).
The Power Of Together
(Part of the Power Together series).
Preached by Pastor Gregory Lan Ijiwola on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Service).
The Kingdom Father
(Part of the Holy Spirit Power series).
Preached by Pastor Olumide Ajiginni on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Service).