Active filter: Date: 2015 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Second Touch: Experiencing Jesus Again
(Part of the Greater Works series).
Preached by Dr. Ed Delph on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Service).
The Anatomy Of Temptations
(Part of the Clean And Free series).
Preached by Pastor Gregory Lan Ijiwola on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Service).
Clean And Free II
(Part of the Clean And Free series).
Preached by Pastor Gregory Lan Ijiwola on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Service).
Clean And Free
(Part of the Clean And Free series).
Preached by Pastor Gregory Lan Ijiwola on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Service).
Faith For Moving Mountains
(Part of the Abiding In Faith series).
Preached by Pastor Dapo Ogunniyi on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Service).
The Spirit Of Faith
(Part of the Abiding In Faith series).
Preached by Pastor Gregory Lan Ijiwola on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Service).
Abiding In Faith II
(Part of the Abiding In Faith series).
Preached by Pastor Gregory Lan Ijiwola on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Service).
Abiding In Faith
(Part of the Abiding In Faith series).
Preached by Pastor Gregory Lan Ijiwola on April 5, 2015 (Sunday Service).
The Law Of Christ
(Part of the Abiding In Love series).
Preached by Pastor Gregory Lan Ijiwola on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Service).
His & Hers: Making Your Relationships Work
(Part of the Abiding In Love series).
Preached by Pastor Akinyemi Davids on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Service).